The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note - People who are not willing to share their horoscope details can excuse.

Thanks for stopping by to visit my profile.I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought in Delhi therefore a true Delhiite from heart. Having said that please don't misinterpret that I don't love and respect my Bengali culture. I am raised in an environment due to which I respect all communities. Also I am a teetotaler. Due to my upbringing my preference & ethnicity is modern yet down to earth but do not believe in getting carried away with western culture and overlook my Indian traditions. My friend circle consists of mostly people from non bengali communities however I am traditional in my own way. In one word mixture of Bengali as well as a Delhiite. In short not just a typical Bengali girl. I am looking for matches who understand me as I am, also someone like me as mentioned above. Basically looking for a someone born Bengali but raised, ethnicity, mindset just not like typical Bengali.Please note... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Shimla, Faridabad, Delhi, Kaushambi, Bikaner, Chandigarh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.