The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am trying to flush little bit definition about me, my partner and family;I am father who is bringing daughter's profile and myself as employed in "MNC" though retired even that also have continuing the job with this reputed & listed organisation; her mother is house wife and loving home maker; she shares a close bond with all of family members as we are her guiding force; my one son her older brother belonging from engineering background; further to continue with higher study he had went Germany in Berlin & completed "MBA&E" stayed at around 6 years in "Europe" engaged & Associated with "Toyota" Gr of companies at Belgium "Brussels" there after was relocated to India post "Covid" July 2021, now he working I "MNC" Daughter Ms. Name Visible on Login is being the nature soft hearted, independent,Self-motivated, highly ambitious career oriented,self aware, cheerful individual with a vivacious personality which get... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra
Belongs to Batsya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.