The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30063503 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • South San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a bong guy...Being a bong I love to eat bengali foods and that's why I am a good cook.Though I am living in usa I live a very simple life cause I am very down to earth and humble person. I am looking for a partner who is a good traveller and a good cook(We can try different items or I can teach her(np)).She should be well qualified and understanding by nature. I have a small family and love to spend time with my family. Being a single child I know how to take care of my as well as your's(Bride's) parents.I can assure you that you will get your best friend/son in place of a husband/son in law. I could not able to provide all the information here, if you need more information please feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in South San Francisco, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.