The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31154344 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Dear onlookers ,Please UPLOAD A PIC OR TWO, if you show interest or at least spell your name..without which it is very difficult to understand about whom I am reading.

As for myself, I am Name Visible on Login ,very straightforward woman...working in a residential school. Wish to live a happy married life to the fullest . I love to cook, watch movies, listening to music, doing interiors. love shopping... .
Life would be even more beautiful if i could find someone who could appreciate and be happy with small things in life like going for a walk together :)

Looking for a smart, responsible, flexible person who understands the value of a relationship and could sail through the rough n tough roads of a married life. He should respect and love my family like his own. (same is applicable to me also;) .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.