The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello ! My name is Name Visible on Login and I'm from the city of joy, Kolkata. Regarding my education, I have pursued Masters in zoology, followed by B.Ed and M.Ed. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. At present, I work as a science teacher in a reputed school in Kolkata.My kind nature, simplicity and positive attitude are the essence of who I am. I am looking for a simple and kind person who will be with me in all phases of life. If you feel like taking things forward, please feel free to connect. God bless you.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Bengali
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bengali, English
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.