The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap,Mallah
  • Manchester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,thanks for visiting my profile. This is Name Visible on Login. I have done PGDM in Finance and Marketing from EMPI B School and IPBA from IIM Indore. Currently placed in a Big 4 in Manchester ,UK (Data Analytics Domain).I love to travel and watching Sports .

Our Family origin is from UP ( Baliya). My Father is a Businessman and Mother is a homemaker, they are staying in Malda,West Bengle .I have 2 sisters and both are married.From last 150 years,our family settled down in West Bengle,Malda.

I am looking for a person who is supportive in nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap, Mallah
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.