The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Bengali
  • Rajput
  • Haryana, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me introduce myself. Currently, I am working as a Human Resources Professional.
I possess a sense of spontaneity and generally plan things on the go. I seek a compatible life partner, someone who is understanding and has good values. All the best and should you require any additional information please feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Sikh, Bengali
Lives in Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Rajput, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Punjabi, Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.