The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31960547 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is working as an Electronics/Telecom Engineer. Her profile with her organization is that of a developer. She is an M.Tech in VLSI & Embedded Systems.

She is sweet, lovable and soft spoken. She has been a brilliant student all along her academic career. Apart from her academic and professional front, she is a caring person and believes in ethics and morals. She has a funny bone and loves to spread smiles. She is an out and out honest person.

For her, family holds the highest priority and has strong bonds with all her relatives and cousins. We are looking for a person who would understand her ambition and her wish to work after marriage & resonate with her specifically. A match of mentality is a must.

She likes music,movies,traveling & spending time with family. She loves reading novels as they make one a better person. She loves writing & is dedicated towards writing several quotes, poems & short stories alongwith... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Shaktri gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. Our family is settled in Odisha. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi, Hindu:Baidya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.