The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32906547 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, Myself Name Visible on Login from native Hooghly, living in kolkata with parents. I did graduation in ElE(B. Tech). Professionally, I am software engineer, currently working at leading major IT MNC in kolkata. We have our own home and other properties at native place. In kolkata , we are about to complete our villa at Rajarhat and myself owning premium car.
I am easy going, polite person with good sense of humor. I am a quite liName Visible on Loginl, respect opinion of others and don't try to force my own into others. I am looking for someone who is interested to be happy with, quite social, broad minded, believes in living life to the fullest and is not disappointed/upset with every little failure in life, anybody who has a positive approach in life, is a happy person and more importantly I could feel a connection with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Mexican, Spanish
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsFootball, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, West Bengal, Punjab
City Living in Panihati, Jalpaiguri, Malda, Delhi, Krishnanagar, Howra... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.