The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33152040 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working in an international oil company, Shell, since 2012. I love traveling, trekking, and exploring new places. I also like to take care of my health by going out for run. Regarding my family background, we are a family of four. My brother is working in USA. My parents stay in Chandannagore. I am looking for a person who would love to experience the life through supporting each other in the journey. Feel free to drop a message if you want to talk further.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Pandua. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari, Odia... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.