The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33322523 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rudraj
  • Silchar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my bachelors in engineering/ technology from NIT Silchar, assam. I worked in the IT sector for almost 11 years, staying in Pune, Bangalore. In 2020, I moved base to Silchar. I am currently working on a non-teaching role at Assam University and also am part of a reputable business at a prime location in Silchar.

My hobbies/interests include music, travelling and public speaking. My favourite sports are badminton,table tennis etc.

I am looking for someone who is broad-minded, likes exploring things, and does not have too much rules and regulations to follow in life, or is at least one who does not plan to impose them on their partner.

Looking for someone who would like to be a part of my journey in finding out what i want to do further in life, and I would do the same, someone who would be a part of our family and welcome me into her as well. I expect you to be committed to physical fitness.

Note -
- This profile is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rudraj
Lives in Silchar, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.