The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Quiet, calm and a responsible person who is a very good listener and a problem solver who would go all out to solve any issues at hand. I am born and brought up in the city of Kolkata. I did my schooling from South point high school before persuing Accountancy (Hons) from University of Calcutta. Then I completed my MBA, dual specialization in marketing & finance from WBUT. My father is a very reputed civil engineer who manages his own civil engineering firm and involved in numerous government and private projects all across the city of kolkata. Both my uncles are reputed doctors and are very well known across all medical institutions in the city. My mother is a home maker but more of a friend and guide to me. My elder sister is married and lives in Netherlands. My brother-in-law is working in a MNC in energy sector. In my leisure time I am usually interested in photography, nurturing pets, netflix,sports, driving, traveling. I love to read books and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Barujibi, Hindu:Goswami... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Baranagar, Kolkata, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Siliguri... more
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.