The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34114027 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there!
I'm Name Visible on Loginrup Ganguly. I consider myself to be laidback as well as ambitious, and my personal life is just as important to me as my career. I'm looking for a partner who is likely to complement me and grow with me as a person.

I was born in Kolkata, India and that is the city I still call my home. I spent most of my professional career in Bangalore, India. I completed my post graduation from Carnegie Mellon University and presently, I work in the Bay Area, USA. I plan on settling down in the US for the foreseeable future, hence I would prefer to be with someone who's open to moving and working in the US. I am fluent in English, Hindi and Bengali.

I enjoy traveling and exploring different cultures and cuisines. In my downtime, I relax over a game of football or by reading fiction novels.

I expect my partner to be self dependant and able to sort out the world by herself. I don't mind speaking with your parents, but I'd rather talk to you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.