The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35113105 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Saha
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is currently working as a Senior Mgmt. Consultant at PwC, Bangalore. He obtained his MBA from MDI, Gurgaon after completing his engineering (B. Tech) in Computer Science from VSSUT, Burla, Sambalpur, Odisha.
Name Visible on Login is the only son who was brought up in Rourkela, Odisha. His father is a BE (Mech.) and retired as an AGM from Rourkela Steel Plant, SAIL . He is close to his parents and has a close knit friend circle in Bangalore. Inter alia, he loves traveling and is an ardent football fan. Our ancestral origin is Pabna, East Bengal / Bangladesh.His uncle i.e. my elder brother is a renowned Gynaecologist in North Bengal. His parents currently reside in Kolkata in their own flat.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Saha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Calcutta. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.