The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,bengali brahmin
  • Jagdalpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has Done MBA and PGDMM and she is working as a Trainee IT Recruiter(WFH).she is a simple girl believes in simplicity and people consider her as friendly,cheerful person and she get along with people really well,she is down to earth,caring and fun Loving person.her hobbies and interests are listening music, watching movies, sightseeing, Nature, drawing and she loves photography and painting. We come from middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are bassically from East Bengal but we are well settled in Jagdalpur Chattisgarh.we are a family of five members Me and My wife we both are in Govt. Service, she is my Elder daughter, My younger daughter and youngest son they both are studying engineering.her Grandparents are no more with us and My Three Elder brothers(her uncle's) Are also well settled in Jagdalpur chhattisgarh and we lives in same Neighborhood.
We are looking for a suitable match for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Bengali brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Jagdalpur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jagdalpur, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • CuisineBengali, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.