The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum, Thanks for visiting my profile.

Brief summary about me:

**I was born and brought up in Dhaka, Bangladesh.

**In terms of education I have completed my Hon's
and Master's from Jahangirnagar University.

**As a person I'm very simple, optimistic, fun loving
and shy. I enjoy the simple moments in life and
love to spend time with my family and friends.

**Music lover, Movie lover, Nature lover.

**As a life partner, I am looking for a soulmate who
will Like my simplicity, understand me, support me
and love me as I am.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.