The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my sons profile. Currently Name Visible on Login is pursuing his Ph.D. (4th year) in Biomedical engineering at the university of Texas at Dallas. He moved to the US to pursue MS in Electrical Engineering at the same university in Fall 2016. His hobbies are cooking food,driving and swimming.
As a person people describe him as shy, selectively extrovert and has lovable personality.
We are looking for a loving polite girl of similar wavelength as our daughter. This profile is co-handled by his parents and Name Visible on Login. While His father is a professor at a central university and mom is an excellent homemaker. Caste language no bar for us.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.