The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Shaktri Gotra
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my son Name Visible on Login.
About Name Visible on Login

Name Visible on Login is tall (180 cm), handsome and 30 yrs. old.

He is B.Tech. (CSE 2009-13) from IIT Indore and MBA (CAT 99.1%ile General) from IIM Bangalore (PGP 2017-19). He is working at Microsoft IDC Hyderabad as a Name Visible on Loginior Product Manager with a package of 50+ Lakhs INR.
Name Visible on Login has had an upright, moral, and ethical upbringing since his school days with a focus on "Education in Human Values". He is a teetotaller.
In his free time, he loves playing chess and has repreName Visible on Loginted IIM Bangalore for the same. He is also a voracious reader and recently finished Sapiens.

About our family
I am Mr. Utpal Name Visible on Login, BE (Electronics 1976-81), SGSITS Indore and MBA, IMS Indore. I worked at Electronics Corp. of India Ltd. (PSU, Dept. of Atomic Energy, PMO, Govt. of India) and retired in Feb '20 as General Manager, Strategic Electronics Division, ECIL Hyderabad.

Name Visible on Login's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Shaktri Gotra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Reading, Computer games
  • CuisineBengali
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Reading, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.