The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is currently working at Google, Hyderabad as Senior Consultant. She has completed her B.Tech in Information Technology (IT Engineering) and MBA in Marketing Management from Narsee Monjee Institute Of Management Studies (NMIMS), Mumbai. She has done her schooling from Carmel Convent and has been a topper throughout, both in academics as well as extracurricular activities.

Name Visible on Login has no siblings. We are a nuclear Bengali family with strong cultural background. Her father is an entrepreneur, and specializes in assembling and manufacturing of ceiling fan parts. Name Visible on Login's mother is a professional singer specializing in Bengali music and classical gharana style of singing and runs a music school.

We're looking for a well-educated, well established son-in-law who'll be compatible with our daughter in every sphere of life and gradually transcend into being our son and treat us like his own parents. We're looking for a family that is ready to welcome a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 35
Height 6' 2"(187cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Telangana, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Gurgaon
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.