The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Bramhin
  • Noida, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I'm Name Visible on Login, working as a senior software engineer in Hitachi owned multi national company, Globallogic Inc. (Greater Noida). Prior to joining this company I was working for HCL Tech (Noida) and Eko (Gurgaon). Graduated in Bachelor of Technology (CSE).

Currently staying with my parents in Asansol, WB (due to pandemic). My family is modern yet traditional. My father is a retired Cummins employee and mother is homemaker. I'm the only son.

Apart from developing softwares, I enjoy playing piano, singing, cooking recipes, cycling and exploring new places.

Simple, honest, caring, helpful and quiet in nature.

Planning to settle in - Bangalore/Pune/NCR

Thanks for your valuable time!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Bramhin
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.