The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36415518 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Dublin, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Name Visible on Login, is my dutiful daughter for whom I am seeking a match.

She is a very simple, self-motivated, friendly person with a good logical approach towards life.

In our family she plays the role of a good mentor to her sister and all her cousins by guiding them whenever and wherever it's needed. My daughter obtained her B. Tech from NIIT, Surat and was raised across different parts of India due to my transferable job. This infact gave her the opportunity to be exposed to multiple cultures of our country. Presently , she is pursuing MS in Data Science from a reputed Institute at Dublin, Ireland in the evening session alongwith her job and expect to complete MS by next six months.

Name Visible on Login is a Software Professional, currently posted as a Project Manager in an IT based MNC at Dublin, in Ireland and has been there for more than 5 years. Before that, she was posted at Melbourne, Australia and worked for 3 years. Whatever task be assigned to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Stitching, Travelling, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, GBP less than 20... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.