The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37133058 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Chanda
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, We belong to a middle class family. Originally, we are from Kolkata (W.B.). her father is Post Graduate and retired from Central University( B.H.U.) as Section Officer and mother is Graduate from Durgapur, West Bengal and homemaker. We are living in Varanasi since birth and nuclear family. We are seeking a suitable partner for my daughter. She holds first class M.Sc.(Tech.) degree in Geology from Banaras Hindu University in 2015. She also joined Ph.D. Research work. She is currently working with a prestigious Miniratna of Central Govt.Undertaking (under Ministry of Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation ) WAPCOS Limited, New Delhi as Geologist (Scientist). She is a simple person with good moral values. She has one younger brother (unmarried) who is B.Tech.(Electrical Engineer) from NIT, Raipur and currently working in TATA Steel BSL, Orissa as an Executive Officer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Chanda
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Varanasi. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.