The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37471517 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Calcutta from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Have been living in Bangalore for the past 6 years. I'm an everyday guy, easy going, confident, compassionate, sporty, and who thinks before he speaks. I'm 6 feet tall and moderately build & athletic. Have a Master's Degree in Business Administration from IBS hyderabad and Graduated from Symbiosis Pune in Economics. Currently working at an MNC as a Marketing professional.
My interests are in music, sports, traveling, reading, entrepreneurship. I love life and live with a positive outlook to create a great future for me & my family. As a person I especially value humor & being able to laugh, being able to communicate, cares for family, spiritual and believes in the higher power. I enjoy watching theatre plays, movies, english sitcoms, exploring new music.

All my life my food habit was non vegetarian but now I'm a vegetarian by choice as I'm compassionate towards... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Calcutta & Bangalore. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.