The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi all,

I belong to a family with moderate values. I live in Pune. We used to stay in Delhi till 2021. My father was a Goldsmith and my mother is a housewife. Now my parents shifted back to our hometown in Singur (Hooghly District). We have our own house in Singur. Also recently, I have booked a 2 BHK flat in Pune, whose possession I will be getting by December 2025.

Looking for someone who is working and can love me forever and also takes responsibility along with the family. I want my partner to pursue her dreams and successful in her career. And I am basically looking for someone who is doing job in either Pune or can take a job transfer to Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Bilas gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Barujibi... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Assamese, Kumaoni, Himachali/Pahari, Garhwali, Awadhi... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana, West Bengal
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Hyderabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.