The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38173242 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Everyone!! Thanks for visiting my son's profile. Just wished to give you a brief introduction about my son. He is convent educated and have completed M.Com from University of Calcutta post which he had cleared ICWAI (Inter) on first attempt. He has got first class throughout his academics. He is born and brought up in Kolkata however, currently he stays in Bangalore on account of his occupational reasons. He is employed in one of the top three banks of USA. He is very sober and humble in nature and believes in the institution of marriage. His blood group is AB+ and Gotro is "Batshyo".

Our family consists of three members i.e., me, my son and my daughter. My husband has left us for heavenly abode in 2019. My daughter is elder to my son and is happily married to a government employee in Kolkata. We have our own house in Kolkata.

We are looking for someone who will be open to relocate to Bangalore.


Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.