The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed his BCA from PES Institute of Technology and Management Bangalore and his MBA from ISB, Hyderabad. At present, he is working as a Project Manager with Cognizant previously was working in EY(Ernst and Young). He is independent in every endeavour. He is determined, dedicated, hardworking and focused in his professional sphere. By nature, he is a caring, soft-hearted, fun-loving and kind individual with a happy disposition. He believes in living life with a perfect blend of modern and traditional values.

Furthermore, he likes listening to western & Indian music, watching movies, driving and going shopping in his leisure time. He enjoys cooking and mostly relishes Indian, Chinese, Continental and Italian. Badminton and tennis are his favourite sports. Travelling and exploring different places brings him sheer joy. He had been to Europe for his last vacation. He keeps visiting the US for his work-related projects, currently, and spent 2 years in Dubai... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music
  • SportsBadminton, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Tennis
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.