The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38517651 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

Hope you're doing well. Obviously I am here looking for someone special, don't have any strict criteria for my match, just hoping to meet someone who is cultured, understanding, patient, kind and caring, and most importantly who can tolerate me for a beautiful journey.
Now a few words to describe me, born and raised in India, lived in the U.K. for some time and now live in (& also love) Toronto.
Kinda introvert(mind my own business), work, workout n read ( mostly Finance stuff these days), religious (only a tiny bit) enjoy good food, wine & films. I prefer comforts of home over dancing parties, but like eating out - Greek, Italian, but not so much into Indian spicy food.

I have close-knit family, mom, dad & me. Live by myself, parents live in the U.K.

I work in Wealth Management in a major Canadian bank (in case that matters)


Thanks for checking out my profile, feel free to drop a message if you wanna... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.