The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38720370 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login I've completed my Post Graduation in Entrepreneurship Management from XLRI, Jamshedpur. I was among the 30 students to be selected nationally for the programme that year.

I am currently working as a User Experience & Interface Designer in Dubai & I absolutely love what I do!

On a personal front, I've a great sense of humor, affable, simple & down to earth yet enjoy the finer things in life. A movie buff, diligent in work & adventurous in hobbies, also very dependable, loving & caring.

Ours is a very liberal and unorthodox family, where I take my own decisions. This stems from our progressive upbringing & international exposure.

It takes time & courage to find the right one, but when you do life is worth living with that person
hence we would be looking at someone from a similar family background and life style. Educated, affluent, successful, Liberal, cultured and yes above all a good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, South Indian
  • MusicHouse Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi, Tamil, Punjabi, Bengali, English
Country Living in Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Delhi, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 360,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.