The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Bhagalpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thanks for viewing my profile.
I am working in NTPC Ltd. (A Public Sector Organisation) currently posted at Kahalgoan, Bihar. However mine is a transferable job and I can relocate to any part of Indian including the cities. I am interested in relocation.

We are five members in our family hailing from Murshidabad, West Bengal. My father is retired now and mother is a homemaker. I have a younger sister and a younger brother, both are well settled in their jobs.

I hold deepest regards for relationships & family.I am more of a friendly, down to earth person who likes to enjoy the life .Always had love for music and also fond of sports. I am looking for a partner who would like to explore the world together while enjoying the ups and the downs of the life.

Looking for a friend , a partner in crime in this journey of life!! We are looking forward to someone who is willing to settle soon.

(Profile managed by family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bhagalpur, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.