The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Tantuway
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her master's degree and is now working in Philadelphia. We belong to an upper middle class with high family values and ethics. She possesses good nature and inclined to love, affection and high morale. She possesses interest in music, games, reading. Looking forward proposal from parent of Bengali groom only. Her strength is simplicity, honesty, sincerity and integrity. Looking forward for a match for my daughter. I had been working as Lead Engineer in reputed petrochemical company, currently retired. Wife is housewife. My grandfather belonged to East Pakistan, now Bangladesh. My wife belongs to Kolkata. All our relatives are in and around Kolkata
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Tili, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Pennsylvania, Virginia, Texas, Washington, Georgia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.