The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39241945 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Karmakar
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable partner for my son.
He has completed his B.Eng (Hons) and Bachelor in Business Management (BBM). When it comes to his career, He is hardworking and a self made person.
I, his dad, am an engineer (PhD engineering) and his mum is an economist. We are settled in Australia for last 30 years. Both our son and daughter were born in Australia.

Please drop in a message if you would like to know more at our email provided.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Karmakar
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

his family
Our family lives in Brisbane City QLD, Australia.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, United Kingdom, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.