The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as a banking professional..we are a upper middle class family.Both my parents are retired govt employees and were designated as professor and are settled in Tezpur,,,assam...i have a brother who is elder than me and he is married.cant describe about the partner preferences coz I believe relationship is built on understanding,,trust,,and love... so I hope you like my point of notion... thanks for visiting my profile....hope you have a great time...

Father's name - Dr dinesh kumar Name Visible on Login (lit)
Mother's name - Dr mili Bhattacharjee (lit)
Brother - Dr Samrat Name Visible on Login (anesthesiologist)
Sister in law - Dr maitreye Dutta (paediatrician)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.