The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39751664 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other,Utkal Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
An optimistic, enthusiastic,teetotaller,well connected with family and friends, prefers gender equality. Name Visible on Login likes to travel to different places of natural beauty taking time off from work. She loves to stay happy, healthy and keeps everybody happy around her. She works in Mumbai in a well known MNC and can relocate to Bangalore if required. She is having one sister married and lives in Melbourn,Australia.Her brother ,did B.ARCH from -IIT KGP, worked for 3yrs and joined ISB Hyderabad from May 2019 for MBA. Mother is home maker. I , Ananta L. Name Visible on Login, father of Name Visible on Login is working with ISMT LTD.,Pune as V.P.(Marketing). Ours is upper middle class family. Thanks for going through my daughters profile.Wish you all the best..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other, Utkal Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.