The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39896369 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,Aguri/Ugro
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login having a MBA degree in Marketing and I am employed at TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES(TCS) at Kolkata as a business analyst. I graduated as an Electrical Engineer from Jalpaiguri Govt. Engineering College based at North Bengal.I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.I am extremely friendly,open minded & jolly in nature.
I am the only child of my parents.My father is a WB Govt. Employee working in Heath Service as a doctor.My mother is a housewife.Both my parents possess liberal thoughts along with the current trend.
I am looking for a modern good looking educated girl having liberal thoughts along with the current trend.Does not matter whether she is working or not working.She should possess a dynamic personality having good sense of humour & friendliness in nature.
Please feel free to contact me on social media by the same name "Name Visible on Login(Santu)."
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Aguri/Ugro
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.