The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40016832 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Durgapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. My daughter is a very simple girl. She has completed her ICSE from Carmel Convent High School and her PUC from Bidhan Chandra Institute for Girls'. She has done her Bachelor of Engineering from Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra. I, her father worked as a Manager in currency administration cell of State Bank of India( retired in the year 2015)and her mother is our homemaker. We also have a son who is done with his Bachelor of Commerce with Accountancy Honors and is now perusing his MBA from Heritage Business School, Kolkata. We are looking for an alliance of a well established boy with a happy family who would accept our daughter happily.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Bengali
Lives in Durgapur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Bengali, Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.