The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40105282 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Thank you for stoping here giving your valuable time to read my profile. I am down to earth. I did MBA in human resource management. I am passionate about all thing good food .I like to visit different place. My parents they are in Bangladesh. I am not leaving with them. I was worked different place hyd , karnataka, pondicherry , Mahabalipuram, Maharashtra.
Am leaving with my distance relative uncle and Aunt. Since childhood, we are 4 members. Uncle working IOCL as a General manager. Aunty is home maker,my little sister is studying electronic engineering .
My birthday place Kolkata, grown up different place. Rest I will say after communicating not in here . I had mention my basic information. Serious person send me request not in all .Fake people plz excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a lower middle class family. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.