The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40134596 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Barendra
  • Jhansi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter.She has completed her M.SC(Forensic Science),BEd. and NET qualified. Presently working in a renowned CBSE school in senior section. She is smart looking,caring and loving. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. We hope to find an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a happy life. Who can understands her sentiments and will stand with her during her thicks and thins. I and my wife are working in ICSE schools . I have two daughters. The younger one is in grade 12. My daughter likes cooking, reading and travelling.
One important thing...nonbengali, non Bengali Brahmins, mangli please don't approach.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Barendra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Jhansi, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Hyderabad, Bareilly, Ghaziabad, Lucknow, Mathura, Noida... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.