The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Howra, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter. Currently she is pursuing PhD at Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata as a Senior Research Fellow (UGC). Prior to that she has completed M.Sc from Ballygunge Science College, University of Calcutta. She is very friendly and cool and loves to spend her spare time with family and close friends.

Ours is a nuclear family consisting of four members. I worked in Indian Railways and now retired. Her mother is a home maker. My younger daughter has just completed M.A also from the University of Calcutta.

We are looking for someone who is loyal, loving, caring and most importantly, a good human being. The family should be liberal enough so that she can pursue her studies after marriage.

N.B.- Only the genuinely interested people are requested to communicate further. Others please excuse us. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Howra, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.