The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40546248 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is my pleasure to share few words about my son.

He is an Engineer, currently working in reputed MNC M/s Boeing India Pvt. Ltd at Bangalore. Previously he was employed in John Deere Ltd, at Pune and Tata Advanced Systems Ltd at Nagpur.

He has B.E. Mechanical from North Maharashtra University and PGD Tool Design from Indo German Tool Room, Aurangabad. He has done his schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya.

In his leisure time he likes to play Badminton, Table tennis, riding bike, watching movies, visiting natural places and spending time with dear once.

We are originally from Baital (Bankura, WB) where we have our agricultural land and home. His maternal family lives at town chondrokona, Midnapore. Presently we have a setup in Nasik/Bangalore. I have a plan to create a residencial setup at Kolkata in future and may move to Kolkata.

We are looking for a girl who can be suitable match to our son. He is our only son and to one to be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.