The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Hailakandi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
***ATTENTION PLEASE*** Before you send or accept request, read my full profile. If you like my profile, then send or accept request. If you Don't like Middle class and Dark groom, PLEASE Don't Waste Our valuable time by sending or accepting request. I Need a simple, caring and good character life partner. I hate liar so liar stay away please.

Sohih Bukhari Vol.1, Book 2, Hadith No. 34Narrated by 'Abdullah bin 'Amr:The Prophet (SAW) said, "Whoever has the following four (characteristics) will be a pure hypocrite (Munafik) and whoever has one of the following four characteristics will have one characteristic of hypocrisy unless and until he gives it up.1. Whenever he is entrusted, he betrays.2. Whenever he speaks, he tells a lie.3. Whenever he makes a covenant, he proves treacherous.4. Whenever he quarrels, he behaves in a very imprudent, evil and insulting manner."
If you have any of these habits please stay away from me. Shukraan JhajhakAllah.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Hailakandi, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian
Age 21 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.