The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41433748 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kulin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am optimistic, fun loving person. I have done my schooling from a prestigious institute in North Calcutta. After completing my B. Tech from a premier institute in Kolkata, I was campus selected by Asia's largest Sotware Company and posted into Bangalore. Later i did my M. B. A. and shifted to Mumbaiafter that - currently working in a US based MNC. I have been to Europe and North America several times for Official purpose. I am enthusiastic about sports, travelling, photography and driving. I have represented both my school and my Engineering college in Cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Nature
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.