The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41787742 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,RAHMAN
  • Khulna, Bangladesh


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salamalaikum,

I, Name Visible on Login is a Banker.Completed MBA in FINANCE & BANKING and MBS, BBS in MANAGEMENT. I am the only child . Parents passed away recently.Hope my laws family could take as their son .My friends think that I am simple,funny,jolly, honest,pious, straight forward, caring ,truthful,emotional, punctual, dutiful,responsible ,Brave and good in heart etc .

YA I dislike lie,distrust,greediness etc.I love to travel,out door games and sports,browsing etc.I have interest in music, stamp collection,world wide networking etc. My dream to travel whole world one day .

I THINK,MY WIFE WILL BE THE LUCKIEST PERSON GETTING SOMEONE LIKE ME.I don't care much about others past much if she' d accept my present.Ya She should be friendly like me.I want to love the person who love me. I am different, it's my speciality and limitation. .If you think, i could be the right person,.I am strong in fact I know how to fight alone

.I dont care... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, RAHMAN
Lives in Khulna, Khulna, Bangladesh (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Indonesian, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Khulna, Bangladesh. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, History, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Shooting Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.