The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41927568 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!!This profile belongs to my daughter Name Visible on Login. People describe her as friendly, simple, funny, fun loving , caring, little introvert and she like to travel alot. In her free time she love to watch hollywood (horror, animated, sci-fri n sometime action) movies with her family n friends. She love to reads books n novels, dancing n singing too.she recently lost her father.
She is our single child. Her father was retired chief goods superintend in northern railway n myself is housewife. Recently lost my husband on march 2019.

she want that guy should be open minded, cultured, well manner, sophisticated, funny, romantic, understanding, caring n support me in every matter. we want delhi based boy.

If someone serious about getting married with my daughter then please contact us though this profile, and other please don't bother to contact us(this is not dating site).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to shaukaalin gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.