The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Don't know what to write...

Feeling Bored and, Looking for a girl as a companion to spice things up a bit in life!

Never been in a physical relationship with any girl before, so, that makes me completely brand new when it comes to making relationships with a girl. (and a noob too!)

Don't have too many friends either,'d relatively get more proportion of my time and attention. Now, that may be a good thing or a bad, depending on your personality traits. Would love to explore new things/people/places/food together!

Likes...Travelling, Video Games, Photography, Tech, and other boring stuff.

Dislikes...Chaos, trouble, nuisance.

Newly moved to Canada (been about 10 years), and is currently citizen here. Still getting to explore and learn new stuff, at the same time, steadily blending in.

Currently living in a tiny (but actually it's quite spacious!) 3br apt, with plans to move onto a house... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Arabic, Persian, Pashto, Urdu, Gujarati, Hindi, English, Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.