The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42025736 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The profile is handled both by parents and myself.

I am fluent in speaking English, Hindi, Assamese, Bengali, Punjabi.

I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional and liberal values. I have completed Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm.D) which is a Post-graduate Doctorate Degree In the Medico-pharmacology with specialization in Medicine and Pharmacology. Currently doing internship in Bangalore in Oncology & Clinical Trials. I have done my Thesis and Research paper in the field of Oncology.

I am born and brought up in Assam. I am a kind, down-to-earth, family oriented, friendly, humble, knowledge-seeking and homely person. I am the only single child of my parents (no brother or sister).

I have completed Visharad in Indian Classical Music ( from Bhatkhande Music Institute University, Lucknow) & Nazrul Geeti (from Bangiya Sangeet Parishad) . Among Musical Instruments, I can play Harmonium, Sitar & Tanpura. I believe... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Assam. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Rajasthani, Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Gujarati, Marathi, Punjabi... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, Singapore, Russia, Philippines... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30,000 to 300,000, AUD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.