The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42242026 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Chhattisgarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,am putting up this profile on behalf of my cousin. my cousin is a middle class girl with a host of family values that go a long way in making a successful marriage. she is a down-to-earth person with foot firmly placed on ground and believes in pursuing her career post-marriage. being the eldest in the family (younger sister working), she has been a regular in shouldering the responsibility of all after the sad demise of her father 4 years back. she is working in bhilai steel plant sail(steel authority of india ltd) . we are looking for an executive boy - preferably from any psu(preferably sail) and other reputed private firms.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Other, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.