The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Sen
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello This Profile is made with collaboration of myself(Name Visible on Login)and my Parents Please follow the feeds below:

My Son an Management Post Graduate .He can be quantified as being Honest & recognized for his simplicity.There another part of my son being emotional also.Quality of being calm person is appreciated by all. He loves watching movies ,like traveling & listening to songs .Currently he is running a Medicine Business having Stockist(Distributorship) of Multi-National Company`s (Aristo, Cipla, Deys, Emcure, Glenmark, Zydus etc). We as family love being constructive and bonding so prefer same .My family is social-able & very disciplined.I am by Profession Business-man running Assorted Medicine business for 3 decades, my Wife is a warm hearted high spirited housewife & very dedicated. MY PROFILE IS Followed BY MY PARENTS & by Me DO READ MY CRITERIA CAREFULLY BEFORE Name Visible on LoginDING INTERESTS. We looking forward a match which puts balance to two... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Sen
Belongs to Dhanvantri gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a high, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Assamese, Odia, English, Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Non Working, Business / Self Employed... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.