The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43298902 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Modak
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello ,I am Name Visible on Login , dont know how to present myself within this box.. But in a few words I would like to descibe myself as a honest & loyal person with good mentality who finds myself both mature & immature at different aspects of time and situation. I try to avoid being judgemental and try to always give people the benefit of the doubt. Im always there for my friends, ready to listen, give advice and help. After I get to know people better I am more relaxed around them, I open up and am quite a funny and fun person.I have completed my graduation in B Com. And appearing for final year of Post Graduation in Financial Management.I have settled in Navi Mumbai with my parents.Two things I am passionate about in my life are travelling and movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Modak
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.