The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43410772 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Karmakar
  • Jamshedpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am looking groom for my younger daughter and putting this profile on behalf of her. She has done Master's in Economic from St-Xavier Ranchi and B.Ed and currently working as teacher.

We are five member in our Family, two Daughter and a Son.My elder daughter has done MBA and got married, my son-in-law is a functional Consultant working with reputed Multinational company in USA. My son has done B.Tech and working as software engineer with TCS Bangalore / Singapore. I am retired from Govt organization- UCIL Jadugoda and my wife is homemaker. We hail from BANKURA (WB) and we are currently located at Jamshedpur(Jharkhand).

She is looking for a caring and compassionate partner who will support her in all phases of life. She would like to have a career even after marriage. Someone willing to share household chores, efficiently balance professional and personal life, respect each other, humble, loving and stay loyal.Someone with decent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Karmakar
Belongs to Pandit gothra
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Jamshedpur, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Barujibi, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.