The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,shandilya
  • Asansol, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm looking for a suitable match for my brother.
He has completed his bachelor's degree and currently working as a banking professional for past four years, he is well settled and competent in the work he does.By nature he has a charming personality, he is dedicated, responsible towards the people around him.
Wishing you best of luck for your partner search!!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Shandilya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Asansol, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a high family. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, No Religion
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand, West Bengal
City Living in Bokaro Steel City, Dhanbad, Hazaribag, Jamshedpur, Jamtara... more
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.